Board of Directors

Michael De Rose, Chair
Pierce Steel Fabricators & Machining, Inc.

Paula Snyder, Vice Chairwoman
Director of Health Services
Jamestown Community College

Barb Hastings, Secretary

Dominic Rogers, Treasurer
Director of Information Technology

Ashok Kothari, MD

Belinda Knight
Associate Director, Community Operations Division
ACCORD Corporation

Sharon Mathe
Former Executive Director
Healthy Community Alliance

Bonnie Saunders
Community Relations Director
Cattaraugus County Department of Aging

Kevin Watkins, MD
Public Health Director
Cattaraugus County Health Department

Tina Zerbian
Chief Executive Officer
Cattaraugus Community Action

Gail Mayeaux, Ex-Officio
Executive Director
Universal Primary Care

AnnMarie Zimmermann, MD, Ex-Officio
Medical Director
Universal Primary Care

Quick Contact Form

No personal information please